HiFX

3rd May 19, 8:52am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 3, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 3, 2019
3rd May 19, 8:52am
2nd May 19, 8:23am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 2, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 2, 2019
2nd May 19, 8:23am
1st May 19, 8:49am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, May 1, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1st May 19, 8:49am
30th Apr 19, 8:37am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, April 30, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, April 30, 2019
30th Apr 19, 8:37am
29th Apr 19, 8:37am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, April 29, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, April 29, 2019
29th Apr 19, 8:37am
26th Apr 19, 10:06am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, April 26, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, April 26, 2019
26th Apr 19, 10:06am
24th Apr 19, 8:25am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, April 24, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, April 24, 2019
24th Apr 19, 8:25am
23rd Apr 19, 8:02am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, April 18, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, April 18, 2019
23rd Apr 19, 8:02am
18th Apr 19, 8:38am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, April 17, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, April 17, 2019
18th Apr 19, 8:38am
16th Apr 19, 8:20am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, April 16, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, April 16, 2019
16th Apr 19, 8:20am
15th Apr 19, 8:24am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, April 15, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, April 15, 2019
15th Apr 19, 8:24am
12th Apr 19, 9:03am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, April 12, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, April 12, 2019
12th Apr 19, 9:03am
11th Apr 19, 8:34am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, April 11, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, April 11, 2019
11th Apr 19, 8:34am
10th Apr 19, 8:50am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, April 10, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, April 10, 2019
10th Apr 19, 8:50am
9th Apr 19, 8:17am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, April 9, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9th Apr 19, 8:17am
8th Apr 19, 8:34am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, April 8, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, April 8, 2019
8th Apr 19, 8:34am
5th Apr 19, 8:45am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, April 5, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, April 5, 2019
5th Apr 19, 8:45am
4th Apr 19, 8:34am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, April 4, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, April 4, 2019
4th Apr 19, 8:34am
3rd Apr 19, 8:01am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, April 3, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, April 3, 2019
3rd Apr 19, 8:01am
2nd Apr 19, 8:31am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, April 2, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, April 2, 2019
2nd Apr 19, 8:31am

Pages