HiFX

1 Oct 11, 12:02am
Double Shot Interview: HiFX's Dan Bell reviews the NZ$'s slide as global economic fears grow and NZ's credit rating is cut; looks to ECB, BOE, RBA meetings; Greek decision
More...
23 Sep 11, 6:04pm
Double Shot Interview: HiFX's Dan Bell reviews the week's markets slump on global recession fears; NZ$'s dive to key levels; outlook for G7 action
More...
21 Sep 11, 9:03am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
More...
20 Sep 11, 8:32am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
More...
19 Sep 11, 8:58am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, September 19, 2011
More...
16 Sep 11, 7:27pm
Double Shot Interview: HiFX's Dan Bell reviews the week's Euro currency turmoil ahead of the Fed's key 'Operation Twist' meeting; looks at NZ$ vs pound, euro, US$, A$
More...
16 Sep 11, 9:12am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, September 16, 2011
More...
15 Sep 11, 9:30am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, September 15, 2011
More...
14 Sep 11, 8:53am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
More...
13 Sep 11, 9:00am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
More...
12 Sep 11, 8:54am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, September 12, 2011
More...
9 Sep 11, 9:27am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, September 9, 2011
More...
8 Sep 11, 9:36am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, September 8, 2011
More...
8 Sep 11, 9:07am
BusinessDesk: NZ dollar gains rallies as equity markets recover
More...
7 Sep 11, 9:20am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
More...
6 Sep 11, 9:12am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
More...
5 Sep 11, 9:04am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, September 5, 2011
More...
2 Sep 11, 8:23pm
Double Shot Interview: HiFX's Nick Tvedt reviews the week's currencies action after Bernanke's Jackson Hole speech; looks at NZ$ vs UK pound, Euro, A$, US$
More...
1 Sep 11, 9:23am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, September 1, 2011
More...
31 Aug 11, 9:11am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
More...

Pages

24 May 18, 8:28am
23 May 18, 8:10am
22 May 18, 8:17am
18 May 18, 8:57am
17 May 18, 9:19am
16 May 18, 8:23am
15 May 18, 8:16am
14 May 18, 8:42am
10 May 18, 8:14am
9 May 18, 8:06am
8 May 18, 8:35am
7 May 18, 8:32am
4 May 18, 8:06am
3 May 18, 8:12am
2 May 18, 8:16am
1 May 18, 8:12am
30 Apr 18, 7:54am
27 Apr 18, 8:12am
24 Apr 18, 8:18am
23 Apr 18, 8:24am
20 Apr 18, 8:07am
19 Apr 18, 7:55am