HiFX

16 Jul 15, 9:12am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, July 16, 2015
More...
15 Jul 15, 9:29am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
More...
14 Jul 15, 8:56am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
More...
13 Jul 15, 9:35am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, July 13, 2015
More...
10 Jul 15, 8:50am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, July 10, 2015
More...
9 Jul 15, 8:56am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, July 9, 2015
More...
8 Jul 15, 9:07am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
More...
7 Jul 15, 9:02am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
More...
6 Jul 15, 5:44pm
HiFX's Dan Bell says NZ dollar may continue falling, potentially to around US60c, given global, and domestic issues driving it
More...
6 Jul 15, 8:59am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, July 6, 2015
More...
3 Jul 15, 8:47am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, July 3, 2015
More...
2 Jul 15, 8:52am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, July 2, 2015
More...
1 Jul 15, 9:17am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
More...
30 Jun 15, 8:48am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
More...
29 Jun 15, 8:45am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, June 29, 2015
More...
26 Jun 15, 9:05am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, June 26, 2015
More...
25 Jun 15, 9:17am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, June 25, 2015
More...
24 Jun 15, 9:19am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
More...
23 Jun 15, 8:47am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
More...
22 Jun 15, 8:55am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, June 22, 2015
More...

Pages

16 Nov 18, 8:55am
2
15 Nov 18, 7:45am
14 Nov 18, 8:09am
13 Nov 18, 8:25am
12 Nov 18, 8:24am
9 Nov 18, 8:47am
8 Nov 18, 8:43am
7 Nov 18, 8:02am
6 Nov 18, 8:06am
5 Nov 18, 8:16am
1 Nov 18, 7:57am
31 Oct 18, 8:02am
30 Oct 18, 8:03am
29 Oct 18, 8:17am
26 Oct 18, 9:28am
3
25 Oct 18, 8:03am
24 Oct 18, 8:19am
23 Oct 18, 8:23am
19 Oct 18, 8:53am
18 Oct 18, 8:15am
17 Oct 18, 8:22am
16 Oct 18, 8:09am
15 Oct 18, 8:34am
12 Oct 18, 8:46am
11 Oct 18, 8:28am