

National Caucus

January 2023

1	Christopher Luxon	Leader
	-	National Security & Intelligence
2	Nicola Willis	Deputy Leader
		Finance
		Social Investment
3	Chris Bishop	Infrastructure
		Housing
,		RMA Reform – Urban Development
4	Shane Reti	Health COVID-19 Response
		Māori–Crown Relations
		Pacific Peoples
5	Paul Goldsmith	Justice
U		Workplace Relations & Safety
		Regulatory Reform
6	Louise Upston	Social Development & Employment
	-	Child Poverty Reduction
		Family Violence Prevention
7	Erica Stanford	Education
		Immigration
		Associate Ethnic Communities
8	Matt Doocey	Mental Health & Suicide Prevention
		Youth
		Associate Health
9	Simeon Brown	Associate Transport
9	Simeon Brown	Transport Auckland
		Public Service
		Deputy Shadow Leader of the House
10	Judith Collins	Science, Innovation & Technology
10	-	Foreign Direct Investment
		Land Information
		Digitising Government
11	Mark Mitchell	Police
		Serious Fraud Office
		Counter-Terrorism
		Corrections
12	Todd Muller	Agriculture
		Climate Change
13	Melissa Lee	Broadcasting & Media
		Digital Economy & Communications
		Ethnic Communities

14	Andrew Bayly	Small Business Manufacturing Commerce & Consumer Affairs Revenue
15	Gerry Brownlee	Foreign Affairs GCSB & NZSIS Emergency Management
16	Todd McClay	Trade Tourism Hunting & Fishing
17	Michael Woodhouse	Shadow Leader of the House Economic Development SOEs Sport & Recreation
18	Stuart Smith	Energy & Resources Viticulture EQC
19	Scott Simpson	Environment Water Oceans & Fisheries
20	Penny Simmonds	Tertiary Education & Skills Workforce Planning Early Childhood Education Associate Education Associate Social Development & Employment
	Simon O'Connor	Customs Internal Affairs Arts, Culture & Heritage Associate Foreign Affairs
	Barbara Kuriger	Conservation
	Maureen Pugh	Junior Whip Disability & Carers Community & Voluntary Sector
	Harete Hipango	Children/Oranga Tamariki Whānau Ora
	Chris Penk	Senior Whip Shadow Attorney-General Courts Associate Justice
	Tim van de Molen	Defence Veterans Building & Construction ACC
	Nicola Grigg	Rural Communities Animal Welfare Biosecurity Food Safety Women Associate Agriculture

Joseph Mooney	Treaty Negotiations Forestry
	Space
	Associate Agriculture
	Associate Tourism
Simon Watts	Local Government
	Regional Development
	Statistics
	Associate Infrastructure
	Associate Finance
Sam Uffindell	Horticulture
	Associate Science, Innovation & Technology
Tama Potaka	Māori Development
	Associate Housing – Social Housing
David Bennett	Racing
Jacqui Dean	Assistant Speaker
lan McKelvie	Seniors