AUD

22 Sep 17, 8:50am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, September 22, 2017
More...
21 Sep 17, 8:26am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, September 21, 2017
More...
20 Sep 17, 8:17am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
More...
19 Sep 17, 8:27am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
More...
18 Sep 17, 8:55am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, September 18, 2017
More...
15 Sep 17, 8:47am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, September 15, 2017
More...
14 Sep 17, 8:39am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, September 14, 2017
More...
13 Sep 17, 8:10am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
More...
12 Sep 17, 3:44pm
NZDUSD likely to trade in the 0.7240-0.7290 range with a downside break favoured; NZDAUD continues to trade in a broad 0.9050-0.8970 range; AUD has held up well above the 0.8000 USD level, a break below which would threaten 0.7970
More...
12 Sep 17, 8:16am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
More...
11 Sep 17, 8:41am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, September 11, 2017
More...
8 Sep 17, 8:28am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, September 8, 2017
More...
7 Sep 17, 8:27am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, September 7, 2017
More...
6 Sep 17, 8:37am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
More...
5 Sep 17, 4:08pm
Poor US data was quickly forgotten after a hydrogen bomb test by North Korea over the weekend; NZDUSD has performed well so far this week but downward pressure remains; NZDAUD is lower this week
More...
5 Sep 17, 8:16am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, September 5, 2017
More...
4 Sep 17, 8:30am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, September 4, 2017
More...
1 Sep 17, 8:22am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, September 1, 2017
More...
31 Aug 17, 8:17am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, August 31, 2017
More...
30 Aug 17, 8:12am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
More...

Pages

29 Aug 17, 4:01pm
28 Aug 17, 8:41am
25 Aug 17, 8:07am
23 Aug 17, 8:08am
22 Aug 17, 8:16am
21 Aug 17, 8:25am
18 Aug 17, 8:36am
17 Aug 17, 8:46am
16 Aug 17, 8:09am
14 Aug 17, 8:46am
10 Aug 17, 8:18am
9 Aug 17, 8:07am
9 Aug 17, 7:45am
8 Aug 17, 8:13am
7 Aug 17, 8:20am
4 Aug 17, 8:15am
3 Aug 17, 8:19am
2 Aug 17, 8:35am