Economy Watch podcast archive - July 2019

The Economy Watch podcast is supported by Hatch

A new edition is available every business day.

This page contains the July 2019 archive editions.

A new edition is available every business day. Here are the current editions.

The International Edition brings you an overnight wrapup of the things you need to know that went on in the rest of the world that affects the New Zealand economy.

You can subscribe here


Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, July 6, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

 

An archive of the June 2019 editions is here.