Economy Watch podcasts

The Economy Watch podcast is updated with a new edition every business day.

The International Edition brings you an overnight wrapup of the things you need to know that went on in the rest of the world that affects the New Zealand economy.

You can subscribe here


Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

 

Friday, May 15, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

An archive of the April 2020 editions is here

An archive of the March 2020 editions is here

An archive of the February 2020 editions is here

An archive of the January 2020 editions is here

An archive of the December 2019 editions is here

An archive of the November 2019 editions is here

An archive of the October 2019 editions is here

An archive of the September 2019 editions is here

An archive of the August 2019 editions is here

An archive of the July 2019 editions is here

An archive of the June 2019 editions is here.

Your access to our unique content is free - always has been. But ad revenues are diving so we need your direct support.

Become a supporter

Thanks, I'm already a supporter.