Economy Watch podcasts

The Economy Watch podcast is supported by Hatch

A new edition is available every business day.

The International Edition brings you an overnight wrapup of the things you need to know that went on in the rest of the world that affects the New Zealand economy.

You can subscribe here


Friday, April 3, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, Match 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

;

Monday, March 9, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

An archive of the February 2020 editions is here

An archive of the January 2020 editions is here

An archive of the December 2019 editions is here

An archive of the November 2019 editions is here

An archive of the October 2019 editions is here

An archive of the September 2019 editions is here

An archive of the August 2019 editions is here

An archive of the July 2019 editions is here

An archive of the June 2019 editions is here.

Your access to our unique content is free - always has been. But ad revenues are diving so we need your direct support.

Become a supporter

Thanks, I'm already a supporter.