Economy Watch podcast archive - December 2019

The Economy Watch podcast is supported by Hatch. 

A new edition is available every business day.

The International Edition brings you an overnight wrapup of the things you need to know that went on in the rest of the world that affects the New Zealand economy.

You can subscribe here


Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Monday, December 30, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

An archive of the November 2019 editions is here

An archive of the October 2019 editions is here

An archive of the September 2019 editions is here

An archive of the August 2019 editions is here

An archive of the July 2019 editions is here

An archive of the June 2019 editions is here.