Economy Watch podcast archive - August 2019

The Economy Watch podcast is supported by Hatch

A new edition is available every business day.

The International Edition brings you an overnight wrapup of the things you need to know that went on in the rest of the world that affects the New Zealand economy.

You can subscribe here


Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 

An archive of the July 2019 editions is here

An archive of the June 2019 editions is here.