Economy Watch podcast archive - April 2020

The Economy Watch podcast is supported by Hatch

A new edition is available every business day.

The International Edition brings you an overnight wrapup of the things you need to know that went on in the rest of the world that affects the New Zealand economy.

You can subscribe here


Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

An archive of the March 2020 editions is here

An archive of the February 2020 editions is here

An archive of the January 2020 editions is here

An archive of the December 2019 editions is here

An archive of the November 2019 editions is here

An archive of the October 2019 editions is here

An archive of the September 2019 editions is here

An archive of the August 2019 editions is here

An archive of the July 2019 editions is here

An archive of the June 2019 editions is here.