Economy Watch podcast archive - November 2020

The Economy Watch podcast is updated with a new edition every business day.

The International Edition brings you an overnight wrapup of the things you need to know that went on in the rest of the world that affects the New Zealand economy.

You can subscribe here:


Monday, November 30, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

An archive of the October 2020 editions is here

An archive of the September 2020 editions is here

An archive of the August 2020 editions is here

An archive of the July 2020 editions is here

An archive of the June 2020 editions is here

An archive of the May 2020 editions is here

An archive of the April 2020 editions is here

An archive of the March 2020 editions is here

An archive of the February 2020 editions is here

An archive of the January 2020 editions is here

An archive of the December 2019 editions is here

An archive of the November 2019 editions is here

An archive of the October 2019 editions is here

An archive of the September 2019 editions is here

An archive of the August 2019 editions is here

An archive of the July 2019 editions is here

An archive of the June 2019 editions is here.