Economy Watch podcast archive - July 2020

The Economy Watch podcast is updated with a new edition every business day.

The International Edition brings you an overnight wrapup of the things you need to know that went on in the rest of the world that affects the New Zealand economy.

You can subscribe here


 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Thursday. July 23, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Monday, July 11, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

An archive of the June 2020 editions is here

An archive of the May 2020 editions is here

An archive of the April 2020 editions is here

An archive of the March 2020 editions is here

An archive of the February 2020 editions is here

An archive of the January 2020 editions is here

An archive of the December 2019 editions is here

An archive of the November 2019 editions is here

An archive of the October 2019 editions is here

An archive of the September 2019 editions is here

An archive of the August 2019 editions is here

An archive of the July 2019 editions is here

An archive of the June 2019 editions is here.