Swiss franc

2nd Jun 15, 8:18am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
2nd Jun 15, 8:18am
29th May 15, 8:37am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 29, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 29, 2015
29th May 15, 8:37am
28th May 15, 8:22am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 28, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 28, 2015
28th May 15, 8:22am
27th May 15, 8:28am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wedenesday, May 27, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wedenesday, May 27, 2015
27th May 15, 8:28am
26th May 15, 8:31am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
26th May 15, 8:31am
25th May 15, 8:18am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, May 25, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, May 25, 2015
25th May 15, 8:18am
22nd May 15, 8:51am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 22, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 22, 2015
22nd May 15, 8:51am
21st May 15, 8:32am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 21, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 21, 2015
21st May 15, 8:32am
20th May 15, 8:25am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
20th May 15, 8:25am
18th May 15, 8:40am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, May 18, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, May 18, 2015
18th May 15, 8:40am
15th May 15, 8:50am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 15, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 15, 2015
15th May 15, 8:50am
14th May 15, 8:50am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 14, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 14, 2015
14th May 15, 8:50am
13th May 15, 8:43am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
13th May 15, 8:43am
12th May 15, 8:44am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
12th May 15, 8:44am
11th May 15, 8:41am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, May 11, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, May 11, 2015
11th May 15, 8:41am
8th May 15, 8:55am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 8, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, May 8, 2015
8th May 15, 8:55am
7th May 15, 9:04am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 7, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, May 7, 2015
7th May 15, 9:04am
6th May 15, 8:42am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6th May 15, 8:42am
5th May 15, 8:32am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
5th May 15, 8:32am
4th May 15, 9:03am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, May 4, 2015
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, May 4, 2015
4th May 15, 9:03am

Pages

Your access to our unique content is free - always has been. But ad revenues are diving so we need your direct support.

Become a supporter

Thanks, I'm already a supporter.