Dan Bell

Dan Bell's picture
About: 

Dan Bell is the senior currency strategist at HiFX in Auckland. You can contact him here 

Member for
8 years 4 months

Articles by Dan Bell

18th Jan 19, 9:10am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, January 18, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, January 18, 2019
18th Jan 19, 9:10am
17th Jan 19, 7:54am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, January 17, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, January 17, 2019
17th Jan 19, 7:54am
16th Jan 19, 8:07am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, January 16, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, January 16, 2019
16th Jan 19, 8:07am
15th Jan 19, 8:01am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, January 15, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, January 15, 2019
15th Jan 19, 8:01am
14th Jan 19, 8:00am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, January 14, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, January 14, 2019
14th Jan 19, 8:00am
10th Jan 19, 9:08am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, January 10, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, January 10, 2019
10th Jan 19, 9:08am
7th Jan 19, 8:09am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, January 7, 2019
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, January 7, 2019
7th Jan 19, 8:09am
20th Dec 18, 8:12am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, December 20, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, December 20, 2018
20th Dec 18, 8:12am
19th Dec 18, 8:22am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, December 19, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, December 19, 2018
19th Dec 18, 8:22am
18th Dec 18, 8:28am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
18th Dec 18, 8:28am
17th Dec 18, 8:03am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, December 17, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, December 17, 2018
17th Dec 18, 8:03am
14th Dec 18, 10:03am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, December 14, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, December 14, 2018
14th Dec 18, 10:03am
13th Dec 18, 8:27am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, December 13, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, December 13, 2018
13th Dec 18, 8:27am
12th Dec 18, 8:17am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12th Dec 18, 8:17am
11th Dec 18, 8:08am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, December 11, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, December 11, 2018
11th Dec 18, 8:08am
10th Dec 18, 8:13am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, December 10, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, December 10, 2018
10th Dec 18, 8:13am
7th Dec 18, 8:07am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, December 7, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, December 7, 2018
7th Dec 18, 8:07am
6th Dec 18, 8:18am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, December 6, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, December 6, 2018
6th Dec 18, 8:18am
5th Dec 18, 8:28am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
5th Dec 18, 8:28am
4th Dec 18, 8:07am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, December 4, 2018
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, December 4, 2018
4th Dec 18, 8:07am

Pages