USD

17 Aug 18, 8:18am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, August 17, 2018
More...
16 Aug 18, 9:14am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, August 16, 2018
More...
15 Aug 18, 7:58am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
More...
14 Aug 18, 2:20pm
World trade concerns continue to spook markets with investors worried about sentiment; NZDUSD sits at a March 2016 low of 0.6573 ; NZDAUD has leveled off this week to consolidate around the 0.9050 area
More...
14 Aug 18, 8:02am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
More...
13 Aug 18, 8:03am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, August 13, 2018
More...
11 Aug 18, 9:34am
James McCormack thinks the US dispute with China will have to get worse before it can get any better
More...
10 Aug 18, 8:57am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, August 10, 2018
More...
9 Aug 18, 7:59am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, August 9, 2018
More...
8 Aug 18, 8:14am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, August 8, 2018
More...
7 Aug 18, 1:58pm
Currency markets were all broadly weaker through the later stages of the week once risk markets were put on notice; NZD is trading just off its lows at 0.6730 midday Tuesday after starting the week at 0.6745; AUD strength has dominated the NZD
More...
7 Aug 18, 8:08am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, August 7, 2018
More...
6 Aug 18, 8:16am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, August 6, 2018
More...
3 Aug 18, 9:03am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, August 3, 2018
More...
2 Aug 18, 11:38am
Asad Jamal presents an alternative history that captures the long-term effects of American mercantilism
More...
2 Aug 18, 8:07am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, August 2, 2018
More...
1 Aug 18, 8:06am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
More...
31 Jul 18, 1:53pm
NZD pushed off 0.6760 USD last week and has made subtle gains to 0.6830; risk sentiment will play a huge role as the week progresses; NZD has made a push higher against the AUD
More...
31 Jul 18, 8:13am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
More...
30 Jul 18, 8:13am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, July 30, 2018
More...

Pages

27 Jul 18, 8:34am
26 Jul 18, 8:24am
25 Jul 18, 8:47am
24 Jul 18, 3:30pm
24 Jul 18, 7:54am
23 Jul 18, 8:16am
20 Jul 18, 8:30am
19 Jul 18, 8:15am
18 Jul 18, 8:09am
17 Jul 18, 1:17pm
17 Jul 18, 8:12am
1
16 Jul 18, 8:12am
13 Jul 18, 8:29am
12 Jul 18, 8:19am
11 Jul 18, 7:56am
10 Jul 18, 7:58am
9 Jul 18, 8:32am
5 Jul 18, 8:07am
4 Jul 18, 2:43pm
4 Jul 18, 10:13am
3 Jul 18, 8:25am
1
2 Jul 18, 8:03am
29 Jun 18, 8:55am
1