Eurozone CPI

2nd Mar 16, 8:43am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
2nd Mar 16, 8:43am
1st Mar 16, 8:25am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
1st Mar 16, 8:25am
29th Feb 16, 8:52am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, February 29, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, February 29, 2016
29th Feb 16, 8:52am
26th Feb 16, 8:22am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, February 26, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, February 26, 2016
26th Feb 16, 8:22am
25th Feb 16, 8:12am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, February 25, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, February 25, 2016
25th Feb 16, 8:12am
24th Feb 16, 8:41am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
24th Feb 16, 8:41am
23rd Feb 16, 8:36am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
23rd Feb 16, 8:36am
22nd Feb 16, 8:42am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, February 22, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, February 22, 2016
22nd Feb 16, 8:42am
19th Feb 16, 8:48am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, February 19, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, February 19, 2016
19th Feb 16, 8:48am
18th Feb 16, 8:15am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, February 18, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, February 18, 2016
18th Feb 16, 8:15am
17th Feb 16, 8:44am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
17th Feb 16, 8:44am
16th Feb 16, 8:32am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
16th Feb 16, 8:32am
15th Feb 16, 8:53am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, February 15, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Monday, February 15, 2016
15th Feb 16, 8:53am
12th Feb 16, 8:30am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, February 12, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, February 12, 2016
12th Feb 16, 8:30am
11th Feb 16, 8:31am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, February 11, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, February 11, 2016
11th Feb 16, 8:31am
10th Feb 16, 8:18am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
10th Feb 16, 8:18am
9th Feb 16, 8:32am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
9th Feb 16, 8:32am
5th Feb 16, 9:32am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, February 5, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Friday, February 5, 2016
5th Feb 16, 9:32am
4th Feb 16, 8:26am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, February 4, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Thursday, February 4, 2016
4th Feb 16, 8:26am
3rd Feb 16, 8:43am
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
The Opening Bell: Where currencies start on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
3rd Feb 16, 8:43am

Pages