sign uplog in
Want to go ad-free? Find out how, here.

Election 2017 - Party Policies - Housing

Election 2017 - Party Policies - Housing


Click here to return to the policy homepage.

ACT Party LogoDavid Seymour

Green Party LogoMetiria Turei

Labour LogoPhil Twyford

Maori PartyMarama Fox MPTe Ururoa Flavell

National PartyAmy Adams

Denis O'Rourke

United FutureDamian Light

We welcome your comments below. If you are not already registered, please register to comment.

Remember we welcome robust, respectful and insightful debate. We don't welcome abusive or defamatory comments and will de-register those repeatedly making such comments. Our current comment policy is here.