sign up log in
Want to go ad-free? Find out how, here.

Election 2017 - Party Policies - Tax - Income Tax

Election 2017 - Party Policies - Tax - Income Tax

Income Tax

Click here to return to the policy homepage.

ACT Party LogoDavid Seymour

Green Party LogoJames Shaw

Labour LogoAndrew Little

Maori PartyMarama Fox MPTe Ururoa Flavell

Not yet available on their website.

National Party

Winston Peters

United Future

We welcome your comments below. If you are not already registered, please register to comment.

Remember we welcome robust, respectful and insightful debate. We don't welcome abusive or defamatory comments and will de-register those repeatedly making such comments. Our current comment policy is here.